What surfing with Mihai Pruna is gonna be about

In this blog I, Mihai Pruna, will post random musings, progress reports, vent my frustration, etc, on my passion, surfing.

Here’s a sample: Today I was hoping for a break in weather but it did not happen. It was a wet mess so I didn’t go out, even though the temps were in the low 50s and I just got a 6:5:4 for winter, and new booties too.

Boo hoo! Though I have the gear, I can’t get out when it’s too cold out, because I don’t have a place to change. I don’t want to get my little sedan wet taking off my wetsuit. So I made up a rule that for now I will only go when it’s above 35 air temp. Water temp…doesn’t matter….like I said I got a 6:5:4

Leave a Reply

